Bhubaneswar Chapter

Dr Ashok Kumar Panda
Sanmarg News Daily
SANMARG, 379, Bomikhal, Cuttack Road
Bhubaneswar – 751006
Mobile: 9583050300
Email: ashok.panda@yahoo.com

Dr.Pratap Chandra Panda
F/16, 4th Floor, Manorama Apartment
Rasulgarh
Bhubaneswar751010
Mobile: 861225607
Email: g_pcp@yahoo.com

Jamshedpur Chapter

Dr Prakash Singh
Chief – Capability Development, Tata Steel Ltd
Shavak Nanavati Technical Institute
N Road, Bistupur, Jamshedpur 831001
Mobile: 9864029220
Email: prakashs@tatasteel.com

Prof Durga D Pathak
3943, Vijay Heritage, 6/7 Phase, Kadma
Jamshedpur – 831005
Mobile: 9234511345
Email: dpathak13@gmail.com

Kolkota Chapter

Shri Sanjay Kumar Thakur
Flat No – 2 B
Sancharee Co-operative Housing Society
74/1, Chakraborty Para,
Rajdanga, Kolkata – 700107
Mobile: 9674007355
Email: sktbccl@gmail.com

Dr Nataraj Ray
5/2, WIB(M), Phase – II
Golf Green
Kolkata – 700095
Mobile: 9830806506
Email: raynataraj@gmail.com

Ms Gautami Chattopadhyay
4 B Mallhar Complex
27/1, Syam Nagar Road
Kolkata – 700055
Mobile: 9830020365
Email: gautami811@yahoo.com

Shri Sanjib Sankar Dawn
11 A, Marcus Lane
Kolkata 700007
Mobile: 9748450993
Email: sanjib.dawn@rediffmail.com

Mr Kallol Dutt
263, G T Road,
Block-14, Flat No A/2,
Howrah – 711102
Mobile: 9433308802
Email: kalloldutt@gmail.com

Dr(Ms) Ruma Gomes
20 Creek Lane
Kolkata 700014
Mobile: 9883253420
Email: rumabasugomes@gmail.com

Dr A S Senthi Vadivel
Director (Personnel & Administration),
Geological Survey of India, Central Headquarters,
27, Jawaharlal Nehru Road,
Kolkata – 700016
Mobile: 9674757358
Email: enthivadivel@gmail.com

ISTD Diploma

NEFT Details for Diploma Course Fees:

Name of the Bank: Indian Bank

A/c Name: ISTD Diploma Programme

Branch: Mehrauli Institutional Area.

A/C No.: 405039711

NEFT/IFSC/RTGS Code: IDIB000M089

Email: diploma@istd.co.in

Mobile: +91-9911326953

Office: 011-41688772

ISTD Membership

NEFT Details for Membership Fees:

Name of the Bank: Indian Bank

Account Name: Indian Society for Training & Development

Account No: 405039697

NEFT/IFSC/RTGS Code: IDIB000M089

MICR Code: 110019018

ISTD Training Programmes / Conference

NEFT Details for Programme/Conference Fees:

Name of the Bank: Indian Bank

Account Name: Indian Society for Training & Development

Account No: 405039697

NEFT/IFSC/RTGS Code: IDIB000M089

MICR Code: 110019018