Behrampur Chapter

Shri Suryakant Patra
Chairperson, ISTD Behrampur Chapter
DGM(HRM),(Retd)-I R E Ltd
Marella Garden
Giri Road
P O Berhampur
Dist Ganjam(Odisha)760005
Mobile: 9438206425
Email: patrasuryakant@gmail.com

Shri Panchu Behara
N C Member, ISTD Behrampur Chapter
Main Road,
Gopal-on-Sea
Distt. Ganjam
Orissa – 761002
Mobile: 9437463116
Email: panchu1066@gmail.com

Bhubaneswar Chapter

Dr Ashok Kumar Panda
Chairperson, ISTD Bhubaneswar Chapter
General Manager & Editorial Coordinator
Sanmarg News Daily
SANMARG, 379, Bomikhal, Cuttack Road
Bhubaneswar – 751006
Mobile: 9583050300
Email: ashok.panda@yahoo.com

Dr.Pratap Chandra Panda
N C Member, ISTD Bhubneswar Chapter
Management Consultant
F/16, 4th Floor, Manorama Apartment
Rasulgarh
Bhubaneswar751010
Mobile: 861225607
Email: g_pcp@yahoo.com

Dr Sujata Mangaraj
N C Member, ISTD Bhubneswar Chapter
Director-cum-Dean (Academic),
Bhavan’s Centre for Communication and Management
Chairperson-InternationalFoundationforResearch&Innovation,(IFRI)
A/19, Phase 3, Krishna Enclave,
KIIC Road, Patia
Bhubaneswar751024
Mobile: 9090080802
Email: drsujatamangaraj@yahoo.com

Guwahati Chapter

Shri Amanulla Badruddin
Chairperson, ISTD Guwahati Chapter
Porprietor-Impex Consultants
Subham Enclave – A-301
Lakhminagar-Hatigaon
Guwahati781006
Mobile: 9864029220
Email: badru.impex@gmnail.com

Shri Prasenjit Das
N C Member,ISTD Guwahati Chapter
Project Manager-World Diabetics Foundation & Health Mgmt
C/o Umesh Chandra Das
Vill-dewripara, PO-Azara
Guwahati 781017
Mobile: 861225607
Email: prasenjit_d@hmriglobal.org

Jamshedpur Chapter

Dr Prakash Singh
Chairperson, ISTD Jamshedpur Chapter
Chief – Capability Development
Tata Steel Ltd
Shavak Nanavati Technical Institute
N Road, Bistupur
Jamshedpur 831001
Mobile: 9864029220
Email: prakashs@tatasteel.com

Shri Alok Ghosal
Hon. Secretary & N C Member,
ISTD Jamshedpur Chapter
394, Sonari West
Road No 8
Jamshedpur 831011
Mobile: 9234554278
Email: alok@totalvesolutions.com

Ms Sukanya Das
Hon. Treasurer & N C Member, ISTD Jamshedpur Chapter
Asst Manager-Jamshedpur Utilities&Services Co Ltd
1A, 2 Circuit House Area (Old),
Opp. Army Camp,
Jamshedpur 831001
Mobile: 9234554552
Email: das.sukanya7@gmail.com

Prof Durga D Pathak
N C Member, ISTD Jamshedpur Chapter
3943, Vijay Heritage, 6/7 Phase, Kadma
Jamshedpur831005
Mobile: 9234511345
Email: dpathak13@gmail.com

Shri Manmohan Singh
N C and Executive Committee Member, ISTD Jamshedpur Chapter
Sr Manager-Cadre Trg, SNTI,
Capability Deve,Tata Steel
C-7/3, Gautam Apartments,
Opp. Of 9, K D Flats,
Adjacent to HDFC Bank ATM,
Uliyan, Kadma,
Jamshedpur831005
Mobile: 9204058126
Email:

Kolkota Chapter

Shri Sanjay Kumar Thakur
Chairperson, ISTD Kolkata Chapter
Flat No – 2 B
Sancharee Co-operative Housing Society
74/1 ,Chakraborty Para,
Rajdanga, Kolkata700107
Mobile: 9674007355
Email:

Shri Surajit Sen
N C Member ISTD Kolkata Chapter
Flat No A 2, 2nd Floor,Prabhu Enclave
805, Kalikapur Road
Kolkata(W.B)700099
Mobile: 9163509888
Email: surajit.sen@acclimited.com

Shri Anindya Dey
N C Member ISTD Kolkata Chapter
Managing Director
ERM Placement Services Pvt Ltd
104, Hemant Mukhopadhyay Sarani
(Lake Terrace), Ist Floor
Kolkata700029
Mobile: 9830174377
Email: anindya@ermrecruits.com

ISTD Diploma

NEFT Details for Diploma Course Fees:

Name of the Bank: Indian Bank

A/c Name: ISTD Diploma Programme

Branch: Mehrauli Institutional Area.

A/C No.: 405039711

NEFT/IFSC/RTGS Code: IDIB000M089

Email: diploma@istd.co.in

Mobile: +91-9911326953

Office: 011-41688772

ISTD Membership

NEFT Details for Membership Fees:

Name of the Bank: Indian Bank

Account Name: Indian Society for Training & Development

Account No: 405039697

NEFT/IFSC/RTGS Code: IDIB000M089

MICR Code: 110019018

ISTD Training Programmes / Conference

NEFT Details for Programme/Conference Fees:

Name of the Bank: Indian Bank

Account Name: Indian Society for Training & Development

Account No: 405039697

NEFT/IFSC/RTGS Code: IDIB000M089

MICR Code: 110019018