Allahabad Chapter

Shri Ashok Kumar
273 Tula Ram Bagh,
Allahabad – 211006
Mobile: 8004170501
Email: ak2910@gmail.com

Shri Vijoy Kumar
157/83, Ghanshyam Market
First Floor, Johnstenganj
Allahabad – 211003
Mobile: 9838232090
Email: vijoykumar2014@gmail.com

Chittorgarh Chapter

Shri S K Rathore
Vice President(Tech & IR)
JK Cement Works, Nimbahera
Dist.Chittorgarh – 312617
Mobile: 9829546851
Email: sk.rathore@jkcement.com

Dr R P Singh
Managing Director & CEO,
Total HR Solutions Pvt Ltd,
C/o Regional Training Centre,
Nimbahera(Raj) – 312617
Mobile: 9829853910
Email: rpsingh55@gmail.com

Dehradun Chapter

Dr Avinash Chandra Joshi
Director (HR), UJVN Ltd,’UJJWAL’, GMS Road,
Maharani Bagh
Dehradun – 248006
Mobile: 9456590002
Email: avinashchandra.joshi@gmail.com

Shri Rajendra Singh
DGM-HR,-UJUN Ltd.,
B-18,T.H.D.C Colony, Ajabpur Kalan,
Doon University Road,
Dehradun(UK) – 248001
Mobile: 945659001
Email: rajendra_singh64@rediffmail.com

Shri Deepak Agarwal
DGM(CR)-THDCIL,
Ganga Bhawan, THDC India Ltd
Pragati Puram, By Pass Road
Rishikesh, Haridwar – 249201
Mobile: 9411110963
Email: de_agarwal@yahoo.co.in

Dr Santosh Rangnekar
Head of the Deptt & Professor,
Department of Management Studies
I I T Roorkee,
Roorkee(Uttarakhand)247667
Mobile: 9410543454
Email: srangnekar1@gmail.com

Delhi Chapter

Shri Mukesh Kumar Jain
Head Corporate Affairs-NBD,
Godfrey Phillips India Ltd
43/8, East Patel Nagar
New Delhi – 110008
Mobile: 9350490888
Email: mukeshjain7@gmail.com

Dr(Col) Nishith Behari Saxena
L-185, Manoj Vihar
Indirapuram,
Ghaziabad(U.P)201012
Mobile: 945659001
Email: saxenanb@gmail.com

Dr Sraban Mukherjee
22 D, O C S Group Housing Society
19, Mayur Vihar, Phase-I
New Delhi – 110091
Mobile: 9810122614
Email: sraban2002@yahoo.co.in

Shri Pramod Kumar Misra
C-28A, Paryavaran Complex
IGNOU Road, Saidulajaib
New Delhi – 110030
Mobile: 9810432870
Email: pra_mish@yahoo.com

Prof Rajesh C Rastogi
Head-PG Deptt.,Uni. of Delhi
50 Mall Apartment, Mall Road
Delhi – 110054
Mobile: 9811505400
Email: rajesh.c.rastogi@gmail.com

Shri Sumit Chaudhuri
CMD-Third Millennium Business Resource Asso.P. Ltd
DDA Flat No. 13-C
Masjid Moth, Phase -I
New Delhi – 110048
Mobile: 945659001
Email: tmbra2000@gmail.com

Shri Abhishek Nigam
AM-406, Abhimanyu Appartment
Vasundhara Enclave
New Delhi – 110096
Mobile: 9958169701
Email: nigam.abhi@gmail.com

Wg Cdr Anand Varma(Retd)
335, Air Force Naval Officers’Enclave,
Plot -11,Sector -7
Dwarka
New Delhi – 110075
Mobile: 9811123336
Email: 1000anand@gmail.com

Mr Subir Bikas Mitra
GM-Law & HR, GAIL (India) Ltd
16, Bhikaji Cama Place,
New Delhi – 110066
Mobile: 9899010997
Email: sbmitra@gail.co.in

Shri Jagabandhu Banerjee
F – 94, Katwaria Sarai
New Delhi- 110016
Mobile: 7065729642
Email: jbandhu@yahoo.com

Shri Narendera Kumar Gupta
” Pramesh Prakash Kunj”, D-130,
Ashok Vihar, Phase One
Delhi – 110052
Mobile: 9810685704
Email: hrmnkg12@gmail.com

Shri Ramesh Behari Mathur
2474, D-2, Vasant Kunj
New Delhi – 110070
Mobile: 9650002704
Email: parijat_2474@hotmail.com

Shri K Govindarajulu
Dy Director(Mgmt Ser.)- ISTM
Admin Block, JNU(Old) Campus
New Delhi – 110067
Mobile: 9968248083
Email: kgrajulu@hotmail.com

Dr M Venkatesan
DA-7A, DDA Flats
Munirka
New Delhi – 110066
Mobile: 9968143993
Email: drvenky@rediffmail.com

Shri Y N Kaushal
Director-Enablers’ Management Institute
B2C, Gangotri Enclave
Alaknanda
New Delhi – 110019
Mobile: 9313000890
Email: ynkaushal@yahoo.com

Ms Pritima Kaushal
Pocket b 2 c
Gangotri Enclave, Alaknanda
New Delhi 110019
Mobile: 9818423259
Email: pritima_kaushal@yahoo.com

Er Prabhat Varshney
Sr Vice-President, PTC India Ltd
378, Mandakini Enclave
New Delhi – 110019
Mobile: 9810153223
Email: varshney_p54@yahoo.co.in

Dr Jai Prakash Upadhyay
Professor OB & HRM
IMI, B-5/53 Azad Apartment,
Aurobindo Marg,
New Delhi – 110016
Mobile: 7710083011
Email: jpu_epfo@yahoo.com

Mrs Sucharitha Domdala
C-III/01, Sahyadri Apartments
Plot No. 5, Sector-12,
Phase-I, Dwarka
New Delhi – 110078
Mobile: 9312605983
Email: dsucharitha7@gmail.com

Dr Sudhir K Jain
C/o 43, Vikramshila Apartments,
IIT Delhi, Hauz Khas
New Delhi – 110016
Mobile: 9810211681
Email: skjain.istd@gmail.com

Gurgaon Chapter

Shri Anindo DebBurman
MD 48, Eldeco Mansions
Opp. Omaxe City centre,
Sohna Road, Sector 48,
Gurgaon(Haryana)
Mobile: 9999255055
Email: anindodburman@gmail.com

Dr Raj Singh Antil
Director, Ansal University,
H.No. 1112, Sector -46
Gurgaon(HR)122003
Mobile: 9560588855
Email: antilrs@gmail.com

Shri Subhash Chander Dewan
HR Head-IFFCO
House No 643, Sector 45
Gurgaon – 122003
Mobile: 9810017542
Email: scdewan4@gmail.com

Prof Radha R Sharma
Professer(OB&HRD)
Management Development Institute
Mehrauli Road, Sukhrali
Gurgaon(Haryana)122007
Mobile: 9818564114
Email: radha@mdi.ac.in

Mr Suresh Chander Gupta
Jt. General Manager(HR&IR),IFFCO
Emerald Green, G.H.20,
Flat 603, Sector – 52,
Gurgaon – 122011
Mobile: 9810233169
Email: gupta05sc@yahoo.com

Jaipur Chapter

Dr Amit Jain
Prof, TAPMI School of Business,
Post-Dehmi Kalan,
Jaipur-Ajmer Express way
Jaipur – 303007
Mobile: 9784963090
Email: amit_pjain@yahoo.com

Lt Col Joginder Singh Lamba
Director- Parivartan, Eternal Vigil Security,
House No 75, Anand Nagar
Sirsi Road,
Jaipur – 302012
Mobile: 9414066760
Email: evs.jsl@rediffmail.com

Prof Anil Mehta
A 14, Pearl Mount View, Flat No 103
Vijay Path, Tilak Nagar
Jaipur – 302004
Mobile: 9414073544
Email: mehta.2001@gmail.com

Maj. Prabhu Lal Devand (Retd.)
Freelance Trainer
D-143, Vaishali Nagar
Jaipur – 302021
Mobile: 9351511643
Email: pldevand@hotmail.com

Kota Chapter

Ms Anita Chauhan
Director-Kota Gyandwar Education Society
“Geet Govind”, House No 10-J-2,
Parijaat Colony, Kota(Rajasthan)324005
Mobile: 9351282507
Email: aneetaa.chauhan@gmail.com

Dr Kapil Dev Sharma
68, New Gopal Vihar
Near Police Lines
Kota(Raj.) – 324001
Mobile: 9414230993
Email: sharmakapil0826@gmail.com

Shri Ashok Kumar Saxena
Manager-HR, Chambal Fertilisers and Chemicals Ltd
House No 2-K-13, Rang Bari Yojna,
Kota (Rajasthan)
Mobile: 9929112620
Email: ssaxenaashok@gmail.com

Prof Pawan Kumar Sharma
Director-Mgmt Studies, V M Open University
664-A, R K Puram
Kota(Rajasthan)324005
Mobile: 9414401269
Email: pksharma_kou@rediffmail.com

Shri Krishna Mohan Tandon
1-GA-13, Dadabari
(Nr Govt Dispensary)
Kota (Rajasthan)324009
Mobile: 9829231013
Email: kmtandon@gmail.com

Lucknow Chapter

Shri Mohammed Matloob Khan
13/30 Indira Nagar
Sector 13
Lucknow – 226016
Mobile: 9648868307
Email: mmkhan777@gmail.com

Dr Mohd M Talha
260/3, Sector 20
Indira Nagar
Lucknow – 226016
Mobile: 9838260666
Email: mtalha2000@gmail.com

Shri Pramod Chaturvedi
Flat No 110, B C C Residency,
Valmiki Marg, Lal Bagh Near Hazaratganj,
Lucknow – 226001
Mobile: 9415142319
Email: pramodchaturvedi1960@gmail.com

Shri C A Sunny
Sr Manager -Pers.& HR,
The Times of India Group
16, Rana Pratap Marg
Lucknow – 226001
Mobile: 9889034803
Email: sunny.anthappan@timesgroup.com

Meerut Chapter

Prof Rajendra Prashad Juyal
DS-1, Lohia Nagar
Lohia Nagar, Hapur Road
Meerut – 250004
Mobile: 9351282507
Email: rp_juyal2k2@rediffmail.com

Mr Sudhir Sharma
DS-1, Pocket D, Lohia Nagar, Hapur Road
Meerut – 250005
Mobile: 9359222222
Email: sudhirsharma@msmindia.org

Udaipur Chapter

Shri Dilip Pattanayak
21-22 Panna Vihar, Khara Kuan,
New Bhupalpura,
Udaipur(Raj.)313001
Mobile: NA
Email: dilip.pattanayak@vedanta.co.in

Shri Kishor Kumar Kateja
“Shivam” 17, Mahaveer Nagar
Shobhapura, Udaipur313024
Mobile: 982985730
Email: kishor.kateja@gmail.com

Shri Sunny George
57, Shantinagar, Roopsagar Marg
University Road
Udaipur(Raj.)313001
Mobile: 9828193811
Email: sunnygeorge1711@gmail.com

Shri Sunil Kumar Vashisth
38 Guru Ramdas Colony
B/h Choudhury Offset Printers,
Udaipur(Rajasthan)313002
Mobile: 9829059236
Email: sunil.vashisth@vedanta.co.in

Prof (Dr)V Narendran
21-22, Panna Vihar, Khara kuan
New Bhupalpura
Udaipur(Raj.)313001
Mobile: 9530075468
Email: narendranv.dr@gmail.comn

Shri Sanjay Sharma
C/o Shri Kishor Kateja
17, Mahaveer Nagar, New Bhupal Pura
Shobhagpura, Udaipur
Rajasthan – 313004
Mobile: 8003090835
Email: sanjayhr.sharma@vedanta.co.inm

Er Prem Singh Solanki
C/o ALERT 21-22, Panna Vihar,
Kharakuan, New Bhupalpura,
Udaipur(Rajasthan)313001
Mobile: 9829044360
Email: solanki.pss@gmail.com

Dr.Rajeshwari Narendran
21-22 Panna Vihar, Khara Kuan
New Bhupalpura
Udaipur(Rajasthan)313001
Mobile: 9687324399
Email: rajeshwari.narendran@gmail.com

Shri Devershi Vyas
18, Tekri, Matrichhaya
Udaipur(Raj)313001
Mobile: 9660949281
Email: vdevershi@gmail.com;

ISTD Diploma

NEFT Details for Diploma Course Fees:

Name of the Bank: Indian Bank

A/c Name: ISTD Diploma Programme

Branch: Mehrauli Institutional Area.

A/C No.: 405039711

NEFT/IFSC/RTGS Code: IDIB000M089

Email: diploma@istd.co.in

Mobile: +91-9911326953

Office: 011-41688772

ISTD Membership

NEFT Details for Membership Fees:

Name of the Bank: Indian Bank

Account Name: Indian Society for Training & Development

Account No: 405039697

NEFT/IFSC/RTGS Code: IDIB000M089

MICR Code: 110019018

ISTD Training Programmes / Conference

NEFT Details for Programme/Conference Fees:

Name of the Bank: Indian Bank

Account Name: Indian Society for Training & Development

Account No: 405039697

NEFT/IFSC/RTGS Code: IDIB000M089

MICR Code: 110019018