Allahabad

Chairman

Dr Geetika Goel
Phone: 9415317843
Email: geetika@mnnit.ac.in

Secretary

Shri Shalabh Kumar
Phone: 9415635932
Email: shalabh_k@hotmail.com

Ahmedabad

Chairman

Prof Nilam Panchal
Phone: 9726676890
Email: nilamcpanchal@gmail.com

Secretary

Mr Manish S Singh
Phone: 8860641838
Email: ceo@radikconsulting.com

Aurangabad

Chairman

Prof. Jayprakash Bagade
Phone: 9370696393
Email: bagadejayprakash53@gmail.com

Secretary

Mr. Ankush Ramdas More
Phone: 8459308312
Email: moreankur2@gmail.com

Anand

Chairman

Dr Yagnesh Dalvadi
Phone: 9428799455
Email: yagneshroyal@yahoo.co.in

Secretary

Mr Jaimin Trivedi
Phone: 9726161980
Email: dr_trivedi1987@yahoo.com

Bangalore

Chairman

Shri S J Amalan
Phone: 8105131545
Email: sjamalan@gmail.com

Secretary

Ms Sofia Bennet
Phone: 9620574848
Email: sbennetsingh@gmail.com

Berhampur

Chairman

Dr Bibhuti Bhusan Mahapatro
Phone: 9437082501
Email: aharnis@rediffmail.com

Secretary

Shri R K Patnaik
Phone: 9437284759
Email: rajkishore.patnaik@yahoo.com

Bhopal

Chairman

Shri R G Dwivedi
Phone: 9826019132
Email: rgdwivedi@yahoo.com

Secretary

Mr Sanjay Payasi
Phone: 9301132999
Email: sanjaypayasi@rediffmail.com

Bhubaneswar

Chairman

Dr Prabodh Kumar Mohanty
Phone: 9438004166
Email: pkmohanty101@gmail.com

Secretary

Shri Chandra Sekhar Pradhan
Phone: 9437016507
Email: csp_199@yahoo.co.in

Chandigarh

Chairman

Dr Gunmala Suri
Phone: 9463966834
Email: gunmalas@gmail.com

Secretary

Mr Manish Kumar Aggarwal
Phone: 9216383940
Email: themindfoodchef@gmail.com

Chennai

Chairman

Shri R Vijayakumar
Phone: 9840841388
Email: vijay.rangaraju@intellectdesign.com

Secretary

Mr Sriram R
Phone: 7299010560
Email: acharya.sriram@gmail.com

Dehradun

Chairman

Shri Kishan Nath
Phone: 9412075643
Email: kishan.nath56@gmail.com

Secretary

Shri Rajendra Singh
Phone: 9760244468
Email: rajendra_singh64@rediffmail.com

Delhi

Chairman

Shri Mukesh Kumar Jain
Phone: 9717003025
Email: mukeshjain7@gmail.com

Secretary

Shri Ajaya Kumar Sahoo
Phone: 8860549234
Email: ajaysahoo@hotmail.com

Goa

Chairman

Shri Atul Bipin Shah
Phone: 9823617362
Email: atulkiran@rediffmail.com

Secretary

Ms Krupa Barot
Phone: 9372043851
Email: krupabarot7374@gmail.com

Gurgaon

Chairman

Dr Raj Singh Antil
Phone: 9560588855
Email: antilrs@gmail.com

Secretary

Ms Ramita
Phone: 9810206408
Email: ramita.sangwan@gmail.com

Guwahati

Chairman

Mr Saurav Jain
Phone: 9508812212
Email: prabo.mail@gmail.com

Secretary

Shri Rajeev Saikia
Phone: 9864047189
Email: genesisenterprises14@gmail.com

Gwalior

Chairman

Dr Sher Singh Bhakar
Phone: 9009185775
Email: ssb1958@rediffmail.com

Secretary

Dr Garima Mathur
Phone: 9179066008
Email: garimanmathur@gmail.com

Hyderabad

Chairman

Dr Madasu Bhaskara Rao
Phone: 9908102340
Email: mbr.mpb@gmail.com

Secretary

Dr K Srinivasa Rao
Phone: 9849187488
Email: kokkondas@gmail.com

Islampur

Chairman

Dr (Mrs.) Sushma Shekhar Kulkarni
Scheme 71, Gumashta Nagar, Indore
Indore – 452008
Phone: 9970700701
Email: sushma.kulkarni@ritindia.edu

Secretary

Prof Shrikant Sharad Karanjkar
Phone: 9850703426
Email: shrikant.karanjkar@ritindia.edu

Indore

Chairman

Dr George Thomas
Phone: 9425900016
Email: director@svimi.org

Secretary

Mrs Anu Ukande
Phone: 9826185671
Email: annukande1980@gmail.com

Jaipur

Chairman

Mr Mukesh Vyas
Phone: 7727957575
Email: vyas.mukesh@gmail.com

Secretary

Dr Deepali Bhatnagar
Phone: 9782222009
Email: deepali_3110@yahoo.com

Jamshedpur

Chairman

Mr Tarun Kumar Daga
Phone: 9431301333
Email: tarun.daga@tatasteel.com

Secretary

Ms Sukanya Das
Phone: 9234554552
Email: das.sukanya7@gmail.com

Kochi

Chairman

Dr K A Zakkariya
Phone: 9846554444
Email: zakkariya@gmail.com

Secretary

Shri Ram Mohan Nair
Phone: 9447259837
Email: rammohan.nair@gmail.com

Kolkota

Chairman

Dr Sanjukta Malakar
Phone: 9433073769
Email: sanjuktamalakar2010@gmail.com

Secretary

Ms Poulami Sanyal
Phone: 9007187044
Email: poulami.a.sanyal@gsk.com

Kota

Chairman

Ms Anita Chauhan
Phone: 9414182507
Email: aneetaa.chauhan@gmail.com

Secretary

Ms Sadhna Agrawal
Phone: 9079633787
Email: sadhnaagrawal1960@gmail.com

Lucknow

Chairman

Dr Mohd M Talha
Phone: 9838260666
Email: mtalha2000@gmail.com

Secretary

Shri Vishnu Pratap Singh
Phone: 7703009757
Email: vps2800@gamil.com

Mangaluru / Udupi

Chairman

Ms Nivedita Mirajkar
Phone: 9449555550
Email: namirajkar@gmail.com

Secretary

Ms Preetham Kamath
Phone: 9845168082
Email: preethkamath@gmail.com

Mumbai

Chairman

Shri Radharaman Gopinath Panicker
Phone: 9821067309
Email: rgpanicker60@gmail.com

Secretary

Shri Uday V Ghag
Phone: 9890246697
Email: udayghag@rediffmail.com

Mysuru

Chairman

Mr S. Sendil Kumar
Phone: 93421333391
Email: ssendil07@gmail.com

Secretary

Mr Rajeev G P
Phone: 9449358518
Email: rjv18gpsarathy@gmail.com

Nagpur

Chairman

Dr Vijay Phate
Phone: 9422126457
Email: drvijayphate@gmail.com

Secretary

Dr Yugalkishore Rayalu
Phone: 9422802081
Email: yugalrayalu@yahoo.com

Nashik

Chairman

Shri Ashok Gopal Deshpande
Phone: 9822535824
Email: ashokdeshpande58@gmail.com

Secretary

Dr Dnyandeo Kisan Chopade
Phone: 9822885558
Email: drchopade@hotmail.com

Navi Mumbai

Chairman

Ms Jayshree Mangesh Katkar
Phone: 9820718729
Email: jayshreemkatkar@gmail.com

Secretary

Mr Anshul Sharma
Phone: 9717555109
Email: anshulms@yahoo.com

Noida

Chairman

Ms Seema Sinha
Phone: 9999778073
Email: seema2090@gmail.com

Secretary

Wg Cdr(Retd) Kamendra Kishore Verma
Phone: 9811560341
Email: kamekish@gmail.com

Pune

Chairman

Mrs Simantini Nitin Bhawsar
Phone: 9422910948
Email: sbhawsar@yahoo.com

Secretary

Mr Brijmohan Mishra
Phone: 9890046556
Email: brijmishra@gmail.com

Ranchi

Chairman

Shri Mahesh Kumar Gupta
Phone: 9431129589
Email: mkgjsr1@gmail.com

Secretary

Mr Shivajee Kumar
Ranchi – 835103
Phone: 9709931830
Email: shivajee.kumar987@gmail.com

Sahupuram

Chairman

Shri S Suresh
Phone: 9443111537
Email: ssuresh@shpm.dcwltd.com

Secretary

Mr S Senthil Kumar
Phone: 9976142737
Email: monison_18@yahoo.com

Sambalpur

Chairman

Dr Arka Kumar Das Mohapatra
Phone: 9437158107
Email: akdm_2002@yahoo.com

Secretary

Mr Anuraj CP
Phone: 9438878072
Email: anuraj.bestwishes@gmail.com

Shillong

Chairman

Prof Bijay Singh Mipun
Phone: 9436102075
Email: bsmipun@hotmail.com

Secretary

Dr Laitpharlang Cajee
Phone: 8787575092
Email: laitphar2@gmail.com

Thiruvananthapuram

Chairman

Er E Mohammed Shereef
Phone: 9447428211
Email: mdshereef@hotmail.com

Secretary

Shri U S Paul Russel
Phone: 9949022334
Email: uspaulrussel@gmail.com

Udaipur

Chairman

Shri Arun Mandot
Phone: 9414156570
Email: arunmandot@gmail.com

Secretary

Shri Devershi Vyas
Phone: 9660949281
Email: devershikumar_vyas@rediffmail.com

Vadodara

Chairman

Shri Dilipkumar S Desai
Phone: 9375933724
Email: dsdistd@yahoo.com

Secretary

Mr Himanshu Shekhar
Phone: 7574833118
Email: mail2himanshu2009@gmail.com

Visakhapatnam

Chairman

Shri O Rama Mohan Rao
Phone: 9866073204
Email: ormrao@vizagsteel.com

Secretary

Shri Sridhar Reddy Gadi
Phone: 9848170439
Email: honorarysecretaryistdvskp@gmail.com

ISTD Diploma

NEFT Details for Diploma Course Fees:

Name of the Bank: Indian Bank
Account Number - 405039711
Account Name - ISTD Diploma Program
IFSC - IDIB000M089
Branch - Mehrauli Institutional Area, New Delhi


Name of the Bank: Axis Bank
A/c Name: INDIAN SOCIETY FOR TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT-DIPLOMA PROGRAM
Branch: Vasant Vihar, New Delhi
A/C No.: 920010071624260
NEFT/IFSC/RTGS Code: UTIB0000473

ISTD Membership

NEFT Details for Membership Fees:

Name of the Bank: Indian Bank
Account Number - 405039697
Account Name - INDIAN SOCIETY FOR TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT
IFSC - IDIB000M089
Branch - Mehrauli Institutional Area, New Delhi


Name of the Bank: Axis Bank
Account Name: Indian Society for Training and Development
Account No: 920010070728956
Branch: Vasant Vihar, New Delhi
NEFT/IFSC/RTGS Code: UTIB0000473

ISTD Training Programmes / Conference

NEFT Details for Training Programmes / Conference Fees:

Name of the Bank: Indian Bank
Account Number - 405039697
Account Name - INDIAN SOCIETY FOR TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT
IFSC - IDIB000M089
Branch - Mehrauli Institutional Area, New Delhi


Name of the Bank: Axis Bank
Account Name: Indian Society for Training and Development
Account No: 920010070728956
Branch: Vasant Vihar, New Delhi
NEFT/IFSC/RTGS Code: UTIB0000473